Vipava - Headquarters

Basic data

Goriška cesta 17
5271 Vipava, Slovenia
Phone: +386 5 364 34 44
E-mail: vipava@tehimpex.si
www.tehimpex.si

Opening hours

Mon.Fri.: 8:0016:00
Sat.: 8:00
12:00
Sun. and holidays: CLOSED

Map

  Phone Mobile phone E-mail
  +386 5 364 34 40   vipava@tehimpex.si
Leadership
     
Bojan Vrtovec | Procurator +386 5 364 34 50   bojan.vrtovec@tehimpex.si
Denis Vrtovec | Director +386 5 364 34 46   denis.vrtovec@tehimpex.si
Primož Vrtovec | Director +386 5 364 34 47   primoz.vrtovec@tehimpex.si
Wholesale
     
Uroš Bavcon | Product manager for tools +386 5 364 34 55 +386 51 387 317 uros.bavcon@tehimpex.si
Boštjan Krašna +386 5 364 34 56 +386 31 395 833 bostjan.krasna@tehimpex.si
Andrej Velikonja +386 5 364 34 52 +386 31 701 341 andrej.velikonja@tehimpex.si
Primož Bačar +386 5 364 34 54 +386 51 339 084 primoz.bacar@tehimpex.si
David Cigoj +386 5 364 34 48 +386 51 645 476 david.cigoj@tehimpex.si
Lijan Petrovčič | Product manager for hydraulic +386 5 364 34 41 +386 41 391 033 lijan.petrovcic@tehimpex.si
Retail
     
Branko Makorič | Store manager +386 5 364 34 44   branko.makoric@tehimpex.si
Marko Tomažič +386 5 364 34 44   marko.tomazic@tehimpex.si
Supply and logistics
     
Sebastjan Štrancar +386 5 364 34 49 +386 51 387 327 sebastjan.strancar@tehimpex.si
Marjana Kompara +386 5 364 34 40   marjana.kompara@tehimpex.si
Finance and accounting
     
Nataša Grmek Prelec | Accounting manager +386 5 364 34 51   natasa.grmek@tehimpex.si
Boža Vrtovec +386 5 364 34 42   boza.vrtovec@tehimpex.si
Andrejka Fabijan +386 5 364 34 57   andrejka.fabijan@tehimpex.si
Ksenija Vrtovec +386 5 364 34 43   ksenija.vrtovec@tehimpex.si
Marketing
     
Tanja Sulič   +386 41 422 933 tanja.sulic@tehimpex.si
Customer service
     
Mateja Gostiša Bratina     mateja.gostisa@tehimpex.si

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tehimpex Vipava